St. Peter's Church, Llanbedr

celtic cross celtic cross

Forthcoming Services  

                             

 

Sunday, 3rd March       Morning Prayer                                9.30

Sunday, 10th March     Holy Communion                            10.45

Sunday, 17th March     Holy Communion                              9.30

Sunday, 24th March     Holy Communion                             10.45

Sunday, 31st March     Joint Mothering Sunday                   10.00

 

Sunday, 7th April          Evensong                                         6pm

Sunday, 14th April        Palm Sunday Holy Communion       10.45

Sunday, 21st April        Easter Holy Communion                   9.45                        

Sunday, 28th April        Holy Communion                              10.45

 

Sunday, 5th May          Morning Prayer                                  9.30

 

Everyone is welcome to all services at St Peter's.  Eucharist is held regularly, and visitors who are full members of other churches are welcome to take communion with us.

 

Community Services, usually a form of Morning Prayer, held at the beginning of most months, are more informal, led by lay members of the congregation, and always followed by coffee and biscuits. Visitors are always welcome.

 

 

South aisle

 

Easter Services in the Vale of Gwrynne

 

Monday, 15th April        6pm Compline at Llangenny

Tuesday, 16th April       6pm Compline at Llanbedr

Wednesday, 17th April  6pm Compline at Llangenny

Maundy Thursday, 18th April    3pm at Llanbedr

Good Friday, 19th April  2pm Meditation at Patricio

 

Easter Sunday, 21st April

 

Easter Communions at Llangenny, 8.30

                                     Llanbedr,   9.45

                                     Patricio,     11.30

 

 

 

 

Brute angel North window