St. Peter's Church, Llanbedr

celtic cross celtic cross

Forthcoming Services  

                             

Sunday, 3rd November     Evensong                                6pm      

Sunday, 10th November   Holy Communion                     9.30

Sunday, 17th November   Holy Communion                     9.30

Sunday, 24th November   Holy Communion                     10.45

 

Sunday, 1st December      Morning Prayer                       9.30

Sunday, 8th December      Holy Communion                    10.45

Sunday, 15th December    Holy Communion                     9.30

Thursday, 19th December  Carol Service                          7 pm

Sunday, 22nd December   Holy Communion                    10.45

Sunday, 25th December    Christmas Holy Communion    9.30

Sunday, 29th December   Joint Parish Communion at Llangenny

                                                                                          10.00

Everyone is welcome to all services at St Peter's.  Eucharist is held regularly, and visitors who are full members of other churches are welcome to take communion with us.

 

Community Services, usually a form of Morning Prayer, held at the beginning of most months, are more informal, led by lay members of the congregation, and always followed by coffee and biscuits. Visitors are always welcome.

 

 

South aisle

 

Vale of Gwryne Christmas Service

 

Sunday, 1st December  Darkness to Light, Llangenny

                                                              Time                        

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Brute angel North window